Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

An Earth Day Contemplation

On living inside the Earth and the necessity of resistance

I found myself surfing a nice wave of ideas for my Earth Day class. Not a polished speech by any means, but a sincere fruiting of my recent contemplations, blemishes and all.

Let me know if you would like to get more of these "yoga sermons" in the future. I have lots cooking in my life right now, but I hope to return to more composed writing in the summer.

0 Comments
Within Us and Without Us
Within Us and Without Us Podcast
Contemplating yoga, science and the human predicament OUT LOUD. I'm experimenting with read-aloud versions of my written essays. We'll see where else it goes!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nick Beem